FavoritePinShare

A rich chocolate fudge topped with caramel and cashews. All of my favorite things in one delicious and easy to make fudge! How is your holiday season going? I finally got my tree and decorations out. Christmas just snuck up on me this year and it seems to come faster and faster each year. Wasn’t it just summer? It is so weird to me that Christmas is already here! I do love baking and making treats for the holidays. But I have to admit that my skinny jeans are getting tight. ? I love eating all of the fun foods and treats that come with the holidays. But I do have to say I am looking forward to a fresh start and healthier eating at the beginning of the year!

My kitchen was filled with cookies and fudge last week. And when deciding what fudge to make I put my favorite three things together and the end result blew my mind. I mean seriously. How can you go wrong with chocolate, caramel, and cashews. Cashews are my FAVORITE! This fudge recipe is really easy to make! It is the perfect consistency. Rich, soft and sweet. Then topped with chewy caramel and cashews it really takes this fudge to a delicious level! You are going to love it and so will your neighbors.

  More Delicious Fudge Recipes:

Reese’s Fudge

German Chocolate Fudge

Cookies and Cream Fudge     All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Caramel Cashew Chocolate Fudge - 27Caramel Cashew Chocolate Fudge - 35Caramel Cashew Chocolate Fudge - 55Caramel Cashew Chocolate Fudge - 24Caramel Cashew Chocolate Fudge - 98Caramel Cashew Chocolate Fudge - 80Caramel Cashew Chocolate Fudge - 49Caramel Cashew Chocolate Fudge - 55Caramel Cashew Chocolate Fudge - 31Caramel Cashew Chocolate Fudge - 75