UPDATE: Give-away now finished! congratulations Stephanie Turnbull​ from Yatala, QLD, Australia and Lisa Honoshofsky​ from Ohio, USA! Both winners have been contacted by email to claim their prizes. I love doing giveaways! And today, TWO readers have a chance to win my most used kitchen tool – a handcrafted Japanese Chef’s knife. The exact knife I use every day – read more about it here! It’s sitting here in my house, brought all the way back from a little boutique knife shop in Tokyo. My most-used, most-precious tool in the kitchen! Oh, you also get a copy of my cookbook. I’ll even sign it for you, if you want. 😇 And so will Dozer!!

HOW TO ENTER

GIVEAWAY TERMS

Good luck! – Nagi x

Life of Dozer

On standby, ready to press The Button to choose the winners…. Lucky you aren’t here. I feel that this independent giveaway-mediator would not be so independent if you offered him a treat!

Giveaway  Signed book   handcrafted Japanese knife - 97Giveaway  Signed book   handcrafted Japanese knife - 55Giveaway  Signed book   handcrafted Japanese knife - 59Giveaway  Signed book   handcrafted Japanese knife - 60